Membership Benefits

Membership Benefit

As an NNMCC member, you will receive numerous benefits:

  • Voting privileges at the Annual General Meetings
  • 10% discount in the Gallery Store 
  • Free admission hosted by NNMCC events
  • Special discount at participating sponcers
  • Free Nikkei images museum magazine digital subscription

 

Free admission hosted by NNMCC Events (as of March 28, 2019):

  • Book Sale & Flea Market: Friday, February 1 and Saturday, February 2
  • O Hanami eve: Friday, April 5 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
  • O Hanami: Saturday, April 6
  • Tanabata & Book Sale: Friday, July 6 to Sunday, July 7
  • Nikkei Matsuri: Saturday August 31 and Sunday September 1
  • Book Sale & Food Fair: Friday, October 25 and Saturday, October 26
  • Craft & Bake Fair: Saturday, November 16 and Sunday, November 17

 

Membership Rates:

  • Individual: $38/year
  • Senior: $28/year
  • Family (up to 4): $48/year

Baxter-Kobe Florist
10% off! (excluding sale items)
7658 Royal Oak Ave, Burnaby  BC V5J 4K3
604-433-3308

 

Cake Ya
10% off!
2415 Clarke St, Port Moody
604-931-9005

 

Chado Tea House (online store)
10% off! (Please contact before order)                                                                                                        

 

Hapa Izakaya
10% off! Parties of up to 6 people!
1516 Yew St, Vancouver
604-738-4272

 

OK Gift Shop
10% off
1155 West Pender St, Vancouver
604-689-5513

 

Suzuya
$5 off when you spend $20 or more (Once per year)
6688 Southoaks Cres., Burnaby BC V5E 4M7
778-709-3206

 

Tama Organic Life
10% off! (fresh produce only)
2828 E Hasting St. Vancouver BC V5K 5C5
778-379-6322