20th Annual Craft Fair

Sharing is caring!

Updated on September 25

All the booths are fully booked! We appreciate your interest in our 20th annual Craft Fair.

 

The re-imagined Nikkei Centre's annual Craft Fair will be embracing new modifications for 2020!

Our 20th annual Craft Fair will be hosted in the lobby and the first-floor Intergenerational Room for five consecutive weekends. Each weekend will feature 10 to 12 artisans.

Vendor list coming soon!

Dates:

Friday, November 13, Saturday, November 14 and Sunday, November 15
Friday, November 20, Saturday, November 21 and Sunday, November 22
Friday, November 27, Saturday, November 28 and Sunday, November 29
Friday, December 4, Saturday, December 5 and Sunday, December 6
Friday, December 11, Saturday, December 12 and Sunday, December 13

Time:
Friday & Saturday 10am-5pm and Sunday 10am-4pm

Venue:
Nikkei National Museum & Cultural Centre

We ensure the health and safety of our community and our safety guidelines include ensuring that proper physical distancing is followed, that a door counter is set up to limit the number of customers inside and that hand sanitizer is available throughout the centre.