Staff

To contact, call 604.777.7000 + extensions or email.

General Inquiries: info[at]nikkeiplace.org

Toko Peters, Outreach Coordinator - tpeters[at]nikkeiplace.org | ext. 100

Momoko Cuesta, Rental Coordinator - mcuesta[at]nikkeiplace.org | ext. 101

Nichola Ogiwara, Museum Programmer - ogiwara[at]nikkeiplace.org | ext. 109

Amruta Phadke, Volunteer Coordinator - aphadke[at]nikkeiplarce.org | ext. 108

Linda Kawamoto Reid, Research Archivist -lreid[at]nikkeiplace.org | ext. 111

Carolyn Nakagawa, Education Program Developer - cnakagawa[at]nikkeiplace.org | ext. 113

Yukiko Nishikawa, Special Event Coordinator - ynishikawa[at]nikkeiplace.org | ext. 102

Lisa Uyeda, Collections Manager - luyeda[at]nikkeiplace.org | ext. 140

Trisha Roberson, Operations Manager - troberson[at]nikkeiplace.org | ext. 106

Sherri Kajiwara, Director|Curator - skajiwara[at]nikkeiplace.org | ext. 112

Karah Goshinmon Foster, Executive Director - kfoster[at]nikkeiplace.org | ext. 110