Staff

To contact, call 604.777.7000 + extensions or email.

Karah Goshinmon Foster, Executive Director - kgoshinmon[at]nikkeiplace.org | ext. 110

Sherri Kajiwara, Director|Curator - skajiwara[at]nikkeiplace.org | ext. 112

Trisha Roberson, Operations Manager - troberson[at]nikkeiplace.org | ext. 106

Lisa Uyeda, Collections Manager - luyeda[at]nikkeiplace.org | ext. 140

Linda Kawamoto Reid, Research Archivist -lreid[at]nikkeiplace.org | ext. 111

Nichola Ogiwara, Museum Programmer - ogiwara[at]nikkeiplace.org | ext. 109

Carolyn Nakagawa, Culture, Education & Programs Coordinator - cnakagawa[at]nikkeiplace.org | ext. 113

Yukiko Nishikawa, Special Event Coordinator - ynishikawa[at]nikkeiplace.org | ext. 102